PUF > PUF Governance

The steering committee is the governing board of PUF.

It chooses members of the Grant Review Committee and approves the grants recommended by the committee.

Its permanent members are:
François Delattre,
French Ambassador to the U.S.

Adrien Meyer,
President of the Board, FACE foundation.

Mr. and Mrs. Wilmers,
Main donors.